All-American Self Storage

Near Tuscaloosa Police Dept
1351 35th St,
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Current Customers: 205.752.7649

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THE ABSOLUTE BEST IN TOWN
August 12, 2019
As a new mom to Tuscaloosa I was worried about where I'd store my daughter's belongings for the summer (we reside in Chicago). All American handled EVERYTHING with professionalism and reassuring courtesy that our hard earned money spent would be kept safe and well. I just completed my 2nd summer storing items with them and they haven't disappointed! Thank You!
Reply from Manager on August 13, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you being a returning customer as well, please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help, hope to see you next summer!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marvin Howard
December 4, 2018
Meg was very friendly and made it easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Edna Hall
July 5, 2018
Very great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent location & service!
Michelle Glenn
April 10, 2018
The management and staff at this facility are extremely knowledgeable and friendly (award-winning, in fact!), and will do whatever it takes to accommodate your needs! It's the best storage facility & experience in Tuscaloosa, hands down!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Professional and a pleasure to do business with!
Candy Stephens
June 16, 2017
My son rented a unit before moving all his belongings from college to Texas where he was starting a new job with no apartment yet! Monthly billing was a breeze! But mostly, it was the people who I dealt with (I believe it was Zach and Meagan), who were super professional, that made our experience with All American one we really appreciated.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 16, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul LaPierre
November 21, 2016
Very polite staff. Very clean units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandon Garner
September 14, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
You Pay For What You Get!!!!!
Laura Downs
July 10, 2015
Best storage in T-Town hands down. This my second time using this storage facility. I came back because of the awesome rates, clean property and great service; the staff is excellent. I love how I can pay online and never have to worry about being late on my bill because they have auto draft! My experince keeps getting better and I will continue to us them.
Write a review